Alofos Science and Technology Foundation Lagos, Nigeria
Anglo-American Science Centre, Mpumalanga
ArcelorMittal Saldanha Science Centre
ArcelorMittal Science Centre (Sebokeng)
ArcelorMittal Science Centre (Newcastle)
Bokamoso Science and Technology Centre (Bostec)
Boyden Observatory, Bloemfontein, Free State
Cape Town Science Centre, Cape Town
Christoph Meyer Maths and Science Centre, Mseleni, KZN
Durban Natural Science Museum, Durban
Formula D Interactive, Cape Town
FOSST Discovery Centre, Fort Hare
● Garden Route Science Centre, George, Western Cape
Giyani Science Centre, Limpopo
● Greater Tzaneen Community Foundation
Hartebeesthoek Radio Astronomy Observatory (HartRAO), Gauteng
Iziko Planetarium Cape Town
Isibusiso Esihle Science Discovery Centre, Kosi Bay, KZN,
iThemba Labs, Western Cape
JNF Walter Sisulu Environmental Centre, Mamelodi, Pretoria
Joburg City Parks, Gauteng
Johannesburg Planetarium, Gauteng
Kenya Science Centre, Nairobi, Kenya
Mae Jemison U.S. Science Reading Room, Pretoria, Gauteng
Marang Centre for Maths and Science Education, WITS, Gauteng
● Mintek, Randburg, South Africa
Moipone Academy, Gauteng
Mondi Science Centre, Mpumalanga
● Mothibistad Science Centre, Northern Cape
● Mpumalanga Science Festival, Kabokweni, South Africa
MTE Studios, Cape Town, South Africa
National Zoological Gardens, Pretoria
Nelson Mandela Bay  Science and Technology Centre, Uitenhage
● North-West University Science Centre (Mafikeng)
North-West University Science Centre (Potch Campus)
Olwazini Science Centre, KZN
Osizweni Education & Development Centre, Mpumalanga
Palabora Foundation (The), Phalaborwa

Penreach Shalamuka Science Centre, Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
Play Africa, Johannesburg, Gauteng
Port Elizabeth Museum (Bayworld), Port Elizabeth
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre, Newtown, Gauteng
Sci-Enza, Pretoria, Gauteng
SAASTA, Pretoria, South Africa
Sea World, Durban, KZN
South African Astronomical Observatory (SAAO), Cape Town
SA Institute of Aquatic Biodiversity (SAIAB) Grahamstown
SA National Biodiversity Institute, South Africa
Scifest Africa, Grahamstown,
Somerset Educational, Eastern Cape
Space Science Agency of South Africa (SANSA), Hermanus
STEC-UKZN Science Centre, Durban, KZN
The KZN Science Centre, Durban, KZN
The South African Nuclear Energy Corporation (Necsa), Gauteng
● ULWAZI, South Africa
University of JHB Soweto Science Centre, Johannesburg
University of Limpopo Science Centre, Polokwane, Limpopo
UniZulu Science Centre, Richards Bay, KZN
Vuwani Science Centre, Limpopo
West Coast Fossil Park, Western Cape, South Africa